What happens when I HowAboutWe.com deactivate?

0

 

What happens when I HowAboutWe.com deactivate?

Once you deactivate, your profile is no longer visible to other members and your paid subscription is canceled, if you have one. Your profile will remain invisible unless you decide to reactivate at any point. Please note, if you deactivate with a paid subscription, you forfeit the remainder of your subscription and cannot use that unused time upon reactivation or be reimbursed for it.

 

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply