Tag: Trello

Cancel Trello Business Class

Cancel Trello Business Class You can downgrade your Trello Business Class team from within your Trello account. This...

Deleting a Trello team

Deleting a Trello team You can delete a team by going to your team's page in Trello, clicking on...

How do I delete Trello Gold account?

How do I delete Trello Gold account? You can downgrade your Trello Gold account from within Trello. This...

Closing a Trello board

Closing a Trello board Close a board by selecting "Close Board" from the board menu (open the  board's...

Deleting a Trello board

Deleting a Trello board In order to delete a board, you'll need to close the board first. Closing...

How do I delete Trello account?

How do I delete Trello account? You can easily delete your Trello account by visiting https://trello.com/your/account and clicking...

How do I delete my Trello account?

How do I delete my Trello account? You can easily delete your Trello account by visiting https://trello.com/your/account and...