Tag: Slack.com

Removing someone from a Slack.com channel

Removing someone from a Slack.com channel To remove a team member from a channel: Click the information icon  to...

Slack.com Leaving a channel

Slack.com Leaving a channel Just as you can freely browse and join channels, you can also choose to...

Deleting a Slack.com team

Deleting a Slack team A Slack team can be deleted by its Primary Owner on the Team Settings page:...

Deleting Slack.com channel

Deleting Slack.com channel To remove an unneeded channel and its history, an Owner or Admin on your team...

Slack.com Muting a channel

Slack.com Muting a channel Muting a channel allows you to occasionally browse its activity without being notified of...