Shutterfly Removing an Album

0

Shutterfly Removing an Album

How do I delete an album? If I delete an album, what happens to the pictures that were in it?

To delete an album:

1. Click the “My Pictures” link in the upper right corner of the My Shutterfly page..

2. On the My Pictures page, click to select the album you want to delete.

3. Click the “Delete” button in the upper right corner.

4. A pop-up window will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the selected album and all its photos . Click “Yes” to proceed or “No” to cancel.

Note: All of the photos in a deleted album are removed from your Shutterfly account, so be careful when you delete an album. If there are photos in an album that you want to keep, move them to another album using the Move or Copy feature — then delete the first album.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply