Inactive Accounts Deleted by Meetup.com

2

Inactive Accounts Deleted by Meetup.com

Meetup removes the accounts of users who have not signed into the site in over 6 months and whose email addresses no longer work. These accounts were not receiving any messages, event invites, etc. that anyone from Meetup was sending them.

Keep in mind that both of these have to be true in order for the member to be considered inactive and automatically removed from our system. Those members who may be having trouble receiving messages, but are still active on the site are not removed. Those who haven’t logged in recently but still receive our messages are not removed.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

2 yorum

Leave A Reply