I want to delete my Bitrix24 account

– If you are a free Bitrix24 plan subscriber, you can simply stop using your Bitrix24 intranet ( none of your intranet users should log in) and the intranet will be automatically deleted after about 40-50 days of inactivity.
– If you are Bitrix24 paid plan subscriber, please fill in the Subscription cancellation form first , after your Bitrix24 intranet will be downgraded to the free plan – you can stop using it and it will be automatically deleted after about 40-50 days of inactivity.
bitrix-logo
Please note: when your Bitrix24 intranet is deleted, your Bitrix24 Network ID stays so that you can come back in future & create new Bitrix24 intranets.

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

1 Comment

Leave a Response

share on: