How to delete your mysinglefriend.com account Cancellation
You can stop any further payments being taken by visiting ‘My Profile & Settings’ and then clicking ‘Payments & Subscriptions’ or by clicking here when logged in. Or, if you paid via the App, by cancelling via your iTunes account.
Please note that you should cancel your subscription at least 24 hours before the payment is due to prevent payment being taken.
If you cancel your subscription within 14 days of your order, we use the following rules to determine the validity and amount of any refund:
If you have not used the service: we will refund your subscription in full.
If you have used the service*: subscriptions of 1 month or more – we will calculate the days used at a daily rate of £1.43 (based on the 7 day rate of £10) and refund the difference.
Subscriptions of less than 1 month – No refund entitlement.
*The definition of service use is where you have sent a custom message using the site’s internal messaging system.
Payments made through the App are handled by the iTunes Store. All refunds are governed by the iTunes Store refund policy and must be dealt with by iTunes Customer Services.