How To Delete Your Fling.com Account – How To Cancel Your Fling Membership

Fling is an adult social networking website. To delete your Fling account, you must contact the customer service center by sending a message from your account. Before your account is removed, you can inactivate your profile to ensure that you don’t appear in any search results and that other members can’t send you messages on Fling.

Log in to your Fling account on either your mobile device or a computer, and click the icon with your picture in the upper-right corner of the screen to display the My Account menu. Select Account Settings from the menu.

Choose Profile Settings from the menu on the left and then check the box next toMake My Profile Inactive to inactivate your account. Choose Save Changes to continue.

Select Manage Membership from the menu on the left. Read through the information about managing your account and the instructions for cancelling your membership. Click Customer Service Center to send a message to delete your account.

Choose Other in the drop-down list box as the reason for your message, and type a message to inform the customer service representative that you want to cancel your membership and remove your account from Fling.

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: