How to delete Qiran.com account?

0

How to delete Qiran.com account?

About:Qiran.com is a Muslim matrimonial site providing Muslim singles with the largest selection of potential marriage partners.

How do I remove my qiran.com profile / cancel my qiran membership?

Direct removal link:http://www.qiran.com/client/member_options.asp

To remove your profile, log into your account, then find the Profile Options link (under the Technical Support box header). In the Profile Options page, hide your account indefinately. If you do not login within 90 days after hiding your profile, your account will be deleted automatically. No one can view your profile while it is hidden, and you will not receive any emails from the system.

Please note that all paid fees are non-refundable.

Canada, USA, Europe

Head Office ;Qiran.com
3333 Boul. Graham, Suite 700 Montreal, QC Canada H3R-3L5
Contact: Customer Service
info@qiran.com

Egypt

Arab American Center: Head Office
Contact: Ashraf Abou Elfotouh (24 hours, 7 day a week) 1 Cairo University St.Giza Square
Mobile & Viber & Whatsapp:002-01001413870 or 002-01224224577
Mobile: 002-01147440870 or
002-01277757714
sheroo@qiran.com

Arab American Center: Cairo Branch (24 hours, 7 day a week) 3 Kornesh Elnile St.Aghakhan, Cairo
Mobile: 002-01144424287 or 002-01021215108
sheroo@qiran.com

United Arab Emirates

Contact: Suleiman Obaidan
GSM/SMS: 0557859699
Email: wafi@qiran.com

Libya

Arab American Center Contact: Azaad Ghazi
Tel: 00218925220798
libya@qiran.com

Sultanate of Oman

Mr. Sulaiman Al Obaidani Wafi ICS P.O. Box 1660  Azaiba (PC.130) Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 00 968 99 600 600
Email: wafi@qiran.com

India

Tahver Farooqi
Email: tfarooqi@qiran.com
Tel: 0091-929-0600282

Saudi Arabia

Qiran.com P.O.Box 55353 Jeddah 21534 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact: KSA Support
ksa@qiran.com

Arab American Center Contact: Ahmed Gad
Email: ahmedgad@qiran.com
Phone: +966590984598 / +201523460542

Morocco

Arab American Center Contact: Abdul Rahman al-Hashimi 212666625694
abdelrahman@qiran.com

Bahrain

Contact: Muhammad Saeed Ahmad P.O. Box 37012, Riffa Bahrain
Email: saeed@qiran.com

Arab American Center Contact: Ahmed Ali
Phone: +9731550196 / +20190863331
Email: ahmedali@qiran.com

Pakistan

Lahore Contact: Mr. Sultan Mahmood
sultan@qiran.com

Lebanon

Arab American Center Contact: Marawan Marwsh
Email: lebanon@qiran.com
Phone: +9613652923 / +20126792323

Algeria

Arab American Center Contact: Bouabboune Soliman
Email: bouabbounesoliman@qiran.com
Phone: +213552902921

Tunisia

Arab American Center Contact: Mohamed Benamara
Email: benamara@qiran.com
Phone: +21697296736 / +21621573306 / +20163857446

Yemen

Arab American Center Contact: Ahmed Elsakka
Email: ahmedelsakka@qiran.com
Phone: +967770739884 / +967734630672

Kuwait

Arab American Center Contact: Ahmed Khaled
Email: kuwait@qiran.com
Phone: +9656692666 / +20182998666

Sudan

Arab American Center Contact: Taeif Elmoubark
Email: sudan@qiran.com
Phone: +249912382018 / +20129224633

Iraq

Arab American Center Contact: Alangoody
Email: alangoody@qiran.com
Phone: +9647701710905

Contact: khattabos
Email: khattabos@qiran.com
Phone: +9647702547006

Turkey

Arab American Center Contact: Yaqoub Laly
Email: yaqoub@qiran.com
Phone: +905443123161

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply