How to delete my SOMA Messenger account?
You can delete your account by going to Settings > Account > Delete My Account. To delete your account, you will need to enter your:
- 1. Country code
- 2. Phone number that you registered your SOMA Messenger account with (needs to be an exact match or you won’t be able to delete your account)
Keep in mind that once you delete your account, your account information including your message history will be deleted and cannot be retrieved. You can re-register a new SOMA account at a later time if you wish to use the same number, but information from the previous account will not be recovered.