How do I delete an album?How to Delete Facebook album?
You can only delete albums you’ve created. This means that albums created by other people and albums created automatically (ex: Timeline Photos, Profile Photos, Cover Photos and Mobile Uploads) can’t be deleted. You can, however, delete photos from the album individually.
To delete an album you’ve created:
- Go to your albums and click the album you want to delete
- Clickin the top-right
- Select Delete Album and click to confirm
Keep in mind that once you delete an album, you can’t restore it.