How to delete a RSVP.com account?

Delete your profile or Taking a break,How to delete a RSVP.com account?

Consider Taking a break instead of terminating

Terminating your profile is permanent and you’ll lose all information related to your profile and your communication with other members from the site. An alternative option is to ‘Take a break’ which means you won’t appear in searches and members cannot contact you, but you don’t lose any of your history.

Take a break – recommended

  • All profile and contact information remains available to you should you wish to return
  • Your profile is not visible to other members
  • You will not appear in searches or matches
  • Members cannot contact you – even those who have previously contacted you
  • You cannot contact any other members
  • Taking a break does not extend the expiry of any stamp books or RSViP subscription.

To Take a break

  1. Log in to RSVP.
  2. Head to My Account, and select ‘Take a break or terminate account
  3. Follow the prompts to Take a break

To Terminate your  profile

  • Your profile and previous communication with other members will be removed from the site
  • Your active RSViP subscription and unused stamps will be lost
  • Your profile cannot be retrieved

To Terminate your profile

  1. Log in to RSVP.
  2. Head to My Account and select ‘Take a break or terminate profile’.
  3. Follow the prompts to terminate your profile. 
Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: