How to Close a Flickr Account,how can i permanently delete my account

Delete or remove Flickr account permanently. Go to flickr account settings page and click on delete your flickr account link.

Step 1 ;Launch your favorite Web browser. Navigate to Flickr and log in using your Yahoo email address and password.
Step 2;Click your username in the top right corner of the page to navigate to the account settings page.
Step 3;Scroll down until you reach the end of the page.
Step 4:Click the “Delete your Flickr account” link in the Your Flickr Account section. You are taken to the Delete Your Account page, where a warning is displayed.
Step 5:Read the warning and click “OK – Next” at the bottom of the page if you still want to close your Flickr account.
Step 6:Type your password again to verify your identity and click “Sign In.”
Step 7:Place a check mark in front of “Yes, I Fully Understand That All My Photos and Videos and Metadata Will Be Permanently Deleted.”
flickr
Step 8:Click the “Delete My Account” button to close the account. You will see the “Your Account Has Been Deleted” confirmation message.
Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: