How do I unregister or delete channel4.com account? Channel Four

To delete your Channel 4 account and remove all your details from our database, sign in on the site first then click on your user name in the link at the top of the page to access your Account.

Click on the “Close Account” button and then again on the next page to reconfirm you wish to close your account.

If you originally registered using your Facebook account details, you will need to visit Facebook and uninstall the Channel 4 Registration App to close your account with us.

To uninstall the Channel 4 Registration App go to your Privacy Settings in Facebook (in the dropdown under Home), click on the link to Apps, look for the Channel 4 Registration App in your list, click Edit and then click Remove.

Facebook will then notify us that you no longer want to sign in to our services using your Facebook identity and we will then remove your registration from our database.

Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: