How do I turn off Auto Renewal Shutterstock?

If you see a charge from STK*Shutterstock on your bank account, that’s from us. If you’re unsure of why you were charged, it’s probably the result of Auto Renewal being active on your plan.

When you purchase a Shutterstock plan, the Auto Renewal feature is on by default. When Auto Renewal is on, you’re automatically rebilled before your current plan expires, providing uninterrupted access to over 50 million incredible images.

You also get Shutterstock’s Price Protection service. This locks in the base price of your plan (excluding discount codes) so that you continually pay the same amount, even if prices go up in the future. Price Protection works for 15 months after your original purchase, as long as your plan stays active with Auto Renewal.

You can always turn off Auto Renewal on your Account Details page.

resmiHere’s how Auto Renewal Works:
Monthly subscription plans are rebilled a few days before the month ends, while Basic/Enhanced Image packs are rebilled when you make your final download or a few days before their one year expiration, whichever comes first.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

1-866-663-3954
1-646-419-4452 (ABD)Pazartesi-Cuma, 8:00-18:00 EST

Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: