How do I stop being a Fotolog member?

We are sorry to see you leave but if you really want to close your Fotolog page, please follow these simple steps to close your Fotolog account yourself:
1. Sign in to your Fotolog account.
2. Click “Edit my parameters” link at the top of the page in the user menu and go to the “Contact Informations” tab.
3. Scroll down to “Desactivate your account“. Click on the link.
4. Follow the steps.
Account Info

delete-fotolog-account

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: