How do I snooze or deactivate my Airbnb.com listing?

0

How do I snooze or deactivate my Airbnb.com listing?

If you don’t want to receive any inquiries or requests, you can either snooze or deactivate your listing.
Turning your listing off doesn’t affect your confirmed reservations.

Snooze your listing for a set period of time

To pause your listing and hide it from search results for a set period of time:

  1. Go to Manage Listings on airbnb.com
  2. Click Manage Listing and Calendar on the listing you want to snooze
  3. Select Snoozed in the drop-down menu on the bottom-left
  4. Enter the Start date and End date

Your listing will automatically reactivate when the timeframe you set is over. The day before your listing reactivates, you’ll get a reminder email.

Temporarily deactivate your listing

To deactivate your listing:

  1. Go to Manage Listings on airbnb.com
  2. Click Manage Listing and Calendar on the listing you want to deactivate
  3. Use the drop-down menu on the bottom-left to select Unlisted

You can reactivate your listing at any time from the Manage Listings page.

Permanently deactivate your listing

airTo permanently deactivate your listing:

  1. Go to your Manage Listings page
  2. Click Manage Listing and Calendar on the listing you want to deactivate
  3. Select Basics on the left-hand side of the screen
  4. Click deactivate this listing at the bottom of the page

You won’t be able to permanently deactivate your listing if you have any upcoming reservations or reservation requests. Past reviews of your listing will remain on your public profile—they cannot be removed.

If you would like to cancel your Airbnb account entirely, learn how to cancel your account.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply