How do I hide my ourtime.com profile?

4

How do I hide my ourtime.com profile?

OurTime.com is part of People Media’s OurTime Community, which includes SeniorPeopleMeet.com and SeniorsMeet.com. As a member of OurTime, your profile will automatically be shown throughout the OurTime Community at no additional charge.

Follow these steps to hide your profile: 

  1. Click your Username (Settings) in the upper right-hand corner.
  2. Click My Account from the drop-down menu.
  3. Under Account Status, click View Account Status.
  4. Click More Account Status Changes.
  5. Click Hide My Profile.

When your profile is hidden, you won’t be visible to anyone else or have access to features on the site. Ready to start using the site again? Just log into your account, and you’ll be prompted to unhide your profile. If you’re a paid member, automatic renewal will continue while your profile is hidden unless you turn it off.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

4 yorum

  1. Carmeb linzey on

    I have tried to cancel my membership but I can not get non to SO PLZ STOP E-MAILING ME N TAKE ME OFF UR DARING. IM MARRIED NOW.

Leave A Reply