How do I delete my urbansocial.com account?

You do not need to delete your profile to cancel your automatic subscription. To cancel your subscription, refer to the section entitled ‘How do I cancel my subscription?’.

If you would like to temporarily remove your profile from being visible on the site, but leave the option to come back to it at a later date, you can hide your profile.

To hide your profile, click on the ‘My Profile‘ tab in the header menu, and then click on ‘Hide Profile‘ in the left hand menu bar.

urbanA profile that is hidden means that nobody on the web site will be able to see you, or communicate with you.

If you would like to permanently delete your profile, you simply need to go to ‘My Profile‘, and select ‘Delete My Profile‘ from the left hand menu.

Follow the instructions to delete your profile. Please remember if you merely wish to have a breather, use the ‘Hide Me‘ functionality.

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: