How do I delete my Zapier account?
After confirming your intention and your current password, you can delete your Zapier account. To delete your account, simply head to your account settings (https://zapier.com/app/settings) and click on “Permanently Delete Your Account” under “Advanced Settings”.
WARNING: This is permanent and can’t be undone. All Zaps, developer apps, and account connections will be gone forever.