How do I delete my wufoo.com account?
If you decide you’d like to delete your account, click on the “Delete Account” button located at the bottom of the Billing Information page. You will be taken to a cancellation page asking if you’re sure you would like to delete. To complete the cancellation processs, click on the “Yes, Please Delete My Account” button located at the bottom left of the cancellation page. Note: this action cannot be reversed.
When canceling your account from a Paid plan, any Files uploaded to form entries via the File Upload fields will automatically be deleted from Wufoo when the downgrade is complete. Be sure to download and save the files to your own server or to a folder outside of Wufoo prior to cancelling your paid plan. Deleted files are not recoverable. If you have any questions about this, please contact Supportprior to downgrading your account and we’ll be happy to provide some help.