How do I delete my Topix.com account?
We do not delete Topix accounts, but If you really don’t want to be part of the Topix community anymore, simply delete your profile photo, the answers to your profile questions, and your Favorites. Log out, and your account will become inactive. You will be able to log back in and start posting again if you change your mind in the future.
Please note that your forum posts are not removed, as it is too disruptive to the remaining content.