How do I delete my Smooch account?
If you’re having problems with the site, or not getting the attention you expected, please contact us, we’re always happy to help.
If you really must go, here’s what you need to do:
- Log in to the site
- Click Settings
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page
- Click Delete Profile
- Confirm you’re ready to say goodbye to Smooch!
Once you’re account has been deleted, any credits or upgrades purchased with credits will be lost forever! We’ll also delete any trace of your photos, personal profile, and messages to and from your inbox. Your email address will also be removed from our database.