How do I delete my Skyrock account?

If you delete your Skyrock account, you lose all the info contained in your blog and profile, not to mention your username and friends.

To delete your account, go to “My Account” and click on the link “Delete my account“. You have the option of cancelling only your profile or only your blog.

photo-logo-skyrock-com

Mustafa Yıldıran

Mustafa Yıldıran

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: