How do I delete my profile on EliteSingles? Here’s how to cancel your EliteSingles subscription
To permanently delete your profile from EliteSingles, please log into your account with your registration email address and password.
Click on the cogwheel at the top of the screen (“My Account”), then click on “My membership”, on the left. Towards the bottom of the screen you will find a section which says “Information about my profile”. Click on the “here” in the deletion link at the bottom of the page (where it says “To delete your profile, please click Here.”)
Please note, your account will be completely and permanently deleted. All your matches and messages will be irretrievably lost and we will not be able to reinstate your profile.
Note for Premium Members:
You will need to cancel your subscription before being able to delete your profile. As per our Terms and Conditions, we will not be able to refund the remainder of your subscription should you delete your account before your subscription has ended.
|Click on the cogwheel to access “My Account”|
An account can only be deleted on the main website. It is not possible to delete your account on the mobile site, nor on the App. Please log into your account via the main website in order to permanently delete your ELITESINGLES account.
Still not sure? Write a message to our Customer Care team!