How do I delete my profile from FarmersOnly completely?
To remove your profile, look on the left-hand side navigation under “Account Settings”.
You will see a link for “Remove Profile” which you can use for deleting your profile and closing your account and profile completely.
WARNING: Doing so will close your account permanently. For this reason, we typically recommending hiding your profile instead of removing it.
What happens when I delete/remove my profile? And does my premium subscription automatically get cancelled?
Yes, of course, once you remove your profile, your subscription is automatically cancelled so that you are not charged again. Additionally, all of your information is no longer accessible via the site. No one will be able to see anything about you under any circumstances.