How do I delete my NewFriends4 profile

0

How do I delete my NewFriends4 profile

To delete your profile go to ‘My Profile’, select tab ‘Profile Settings‘ seen on top right.

Note: After you have deleted your account all your messages and favourites information will be lost as we will be unable to recover your profile.

If you prefer to just hide your profile at this time, deselect the tick box ‘Show my profile in search results‘ displayed under ‘Member Options’ and click ‘Save Changes‘.

newdating

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply