How do I delete my MissTravel.com account?

For privacy and security reasons, we are unable to delete your account for you. Please follow these steps below to delete your account.

login-block

Login to your account.

Click on “Settings,” located in the upper right hand corner of your profile dashboard.

You will find the “Delete Your Account” button at the bottom of the Settings page.

delete-your-account

Please note that we cannot process an account deletion until 10 days after the account was created. After that period, the “Delete Your Account” button will be available.

mis

The following provisions are added to this Agreement for subscribers residing in Arizona, California, Connecticut,Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, Ohio and Wisconsin:

You, the buyer, may cancel this agreement, without penalty or obligation, at any time prior to midnight of the third business day following the original date of this contract, excluding Sundays and holidays. To cancel this agreement, mail or deliver a signed and dated notice which states that you, the buyer, are canceling this agreement, or words of similar effect. This notice shall be sent to: MissTravel.com, Attn: Terms of Use Manager, 6871 S. Eastern Ave. Suite 101 Las Vegas NV, 89119. Please include your MissTravel.com username and email address in any correspondence or your refund may be delayed. If you cancel, MissTravel.com will return, within ten days of the date on which you give notice of cancellation, any payments you have made. If you send or deliver the notice to cancel your subscription agreement within such three day period, we will refund the full amount of your subscription.

Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

1 Comment

  1. There is no delete my account in settings, only deactivate my account. This function is useless, since it is activated just by logging in as per usual. How do I permanently delete the account please?

Leave a Response

share on: