How do I delete my MatchAffinity profile?
online matchmaking, single matchmaking, Search millions of local personals to find your true love. Try free online matchmaking with MatchAffinity test to find your soulmate
In order to completely delete your profile from the Affinity website, simply click on the “Unsubscribe” link at the bottom of the page in “Account Settings”. You are then required to enter your Login and Password details followed by a confirmation of your wish to delete.
Note: before being able to permanently delete your profile you must ensure that if an automatic renewal is due, the site will indicate this and you will be required to go to the section ‘My Account’ followed by ‘My Subscription’ from where you need to follow the steps indicated. Only upon cancellation of the automatic renewal can you follow through will your profile deletion.
By completely removing your profile from Affinity, you lose:
– Your profile and all the information on it.
– Your complete contact history.
– Your complete message history.
The deletion is immediate and is confirmed by an email which is sent to the email address indicated by you on your profile.