How do I delete my IGetNaughty profile?
If you are a Cancelled User, we will delete all of your data 9 months after the date of cancellation. It is important that we retain your data for this short period after cancellation to ensure that we can answer any payment or other account related queries, or provide information to third parties in line with our disclosure provisions outlined in this policy e.g. assisting police investigations. Even after you remove information from your profile or delete your account, copies of that information may still be viewable and/or accessed on the Internet to the extent such information has been previously shared with others, or copied or stored by other users or to the extent such information has been shared with search engines. We cannot control this, nor do we accept any liability for this. If you have given third party applications or websites access to your personal information they may retain such information to the extent permitted under their terms of service or privacy policies.
If you select to “Hide my profile” in the account settings this is considered to mean that you have deactivated your account. Your profile and personal data will continue to be stored, allowing you to reactivate your account. When you “hide your profile” it will be temporarily invisible to other users, and will remain so until you cancel your account or reactivate your profile.