How do I Delete My hivandsingle.com Profile?
There’s really no reason to ever delete your profile as it has nothing to do with your billing. However if you must delete yourself from the system, just click “My Account” at the top of the screen and click “Delete Me”. This will permanently remove your from the system. If you are a premium member, this does NOT stop you’re billing. To stop you’re billing see below!