How do I delete my gotinder.com account?
For security purposes, if you want to delete your account, you’ll need to do it directly on the app.
You will permanently lose your matches, messages and all other information associated with your account. If you deleted the app, download the app again.
To delete your account, navigate to the Settings pane, select App Settings, scroll down and select Delete Account. You’ll see a message that says “Account successfully deleted”.
Bear in mind, if you log in again after deleting your account, we create a whole new account for you.
Note: Deleting the app does not delete your account. If you subscribed to Tinder Plus, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription.