How do I delete my getOnce dating app account?
You may terminate your membership and/or subscription at any time, for any reason, by following the instructions on the Resign pages in Account Settings, or by sending Once Dating AG written notice of termination to Once Dating AG, Dorfstrasse 23, 8835 Feusisberg, SWITZERLAND or email notice of termination to email@example.com. If you resign or cancel your membership and/or subscription via the Once site, to help Once analyze and improve the Service, you may be asked to provide a reason for your resignation/cancellation.
You may bypass this brief resignation survey page and continue the resignation/cancellation process by clicking the “Continue Cancellation” or other similar button on the page. If you terminate your subscription, your subscription will remain active until the end of your then-current subscription period (that is, the subscription period through which you had paid prior to your termination). Once may terminate your membership and/or subscription by sending notice to you at the email address you provide in your application for membership, or such other email address as you may later provide to Once.
If Once terminates your membership in the Service because you have breached this Agreement, you will not be entitled to any refund of unused subscription fees. All decisions regarding the termination of accounts shall be made in the sole discretion of Once. By accepting this Agreement you accept that Once has the right but no obligation to terminate your membership any time after being a Member for a cumulative time of three years. Once is not required to provide you notice prior to terminating your membership and/or subscription.
Once is not required, and may be prohibited, from disclosing a reason for the termination of your account. Even after your membership or subscription is terminated, this Agreement will remain in effect. All terms that by their nature may survive termination of this Agreement shall be deemed to survive such termination.