How do I delete my foursquare.com account?

0

How do I delete my foursquare.com account?

İf you are experiencing issues with your account or with another user, reach out to our support team here: https://support.foursquare.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

To delete your account, please follow these steps:

  1. On a computer,visit foursquare.com/settings.
  2. Click on the “Privacy Settings” tab in the right sidebar.
  3.  Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click “delete your account.”
  4. You’ll be taken to a page to confirm the deletion of your account.

Note: There is no way to un-delete an account. This will delete both your Foursquare and Swarm accounts. That means that all of your tips, tastes, and check-ins will be lost. Also, just deleting the app will not delete your account.

Share.

About Author

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave A Reply