How do I delete my Empowr account?
If you are not interested in keeping your earnings, you may delete your account at any time. To do so, login to your account and click on the triangular icon located at the top right corner.
Then, select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.
You will see the option to delete your account at the very bottom of the page. Once you click “Delete account” you will have the option to provide feedback before deleting your account.
Please be aware that once your account is deleted, you will no longer have access to any of the earnings you generated. You will also lose all of your fans and access to any content you created on empowr.
Alternatively, if you wish to unsubscribe from our mailing lists, but keep your account, simply scroll down to the bottom of any empowr email you receive and click on the option to stop receiving emails.
You will also be given the option to delete your account through this opt-out channel as seen below
Please note that once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored by any means.