Deactivate a Student Edmodo.com Account (as a Teacher)
As a teacher, you can request the deactivation of any student account that is in a group that you own.
- Simply contact us and select “Wrong Account Type / Deactivating an Account.” Enter Delete Student Account as the subject.
- Please include the student’s username (can find this in the “Members” tab), and a link to their Profile URL.
Note: When a Student Account is deleted, student work and grades will be lost. However, when a student is removed from a group, the account is not permanently deleted. The student can re-join with the code at anytime and their work will return.