How do I delete my datingpro.com account?
If a user cancels your account, it will be a user canceled out of search and etc. ..If the user cancels your account, it will be canceled out of the user search profile will not be visible to anyone, your posts will not be visible, their photos and their activities are no longer seen and etc.. ..When he will return redirected to a page where you can reactivate your account and profile information.os
When he will return redirected to a page where you can reactivate your account and profile information.os
He will receive an email informing you that your account has been canceled
Perhaps profile deactivation might be a solution. It is temporary and you are no longer visible in searches:
After a while you will be able to go live again.
If you cancel your account, it is permanent.
USA:4283 Express Lane,
Sarasota, FL 34238
Poland:Al. Solidarności 115, lok. 2