How Do I Delete meetville.com Account?
You may cancel your membership at any time, for any reason.To cancel the subscription on your device, open the Apple App Store or Google Play Market depending on the device your use, find the section “Subscription” and choose to cancel it.
You may cancel your subscription at any time by sending the Company written notice of cancellation by email email@example.com notice of cancellation to Customer Care. If you cancel your membership via the Service, we may ask you to provide a reason for your cancellation. If you cancel your subscription, the Company requires a reasonable amount of time to process the action. If you cancel a subscription, you will enjoy subscription benefits until the end of your then-current subscription commitment, following which your subscription benefits will expire. However, in no event will you be eligible for a refund of any portion of the subscription fees paid for the then-current subscription commitment. If you paid for your subscription using a multi-payment option, you must make all payments even if you cancel your subscription prior to the end of your then existing subscription commitment period.
Canceling a subscription does not automatically cancel your membership. If you are a subscriber and you cancel your subscription but not your membership, unless you elect to hide your profile, you will continue to be a Member in the Service and others may view your profile. If you hide your profile, other Members will not be able to view your profile until you “unhide” your profile. If you cancel your membership, your profile will be removed, and other Members will not be able to view your profile. A Member can hide his or her profile or cancel his or her membership and remove their profile at any time by following “Account Settings” page of the Service.