How do I delete close my Flicker account?

1.Log in to the account.

2.Go to “Account settings”, and click on “Personal information”.

3.Click the link “Delete your Flickr account”.

Notice:

You will be prompted with a warning that the deletion will be permanent.

This means that all the photos and videos that you have added will now be removed.

Think carefully before you click delete. Once you click delete, your account is now closed.

Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: