How Do I Delete ASOS Account?
If you’d still like to deactivate your ASOS account, you’ll need to get in touch with our customer care team.
You’ll need to confirm the following:
• Your full name
• Your date of birth
• Your billing address
• Your registered email address
Once you’ve confirmed this information, we’ll deactivate your account and send you an email to confirm your account has been closed.
Don’t worry if you change your mind, just get back in touch and let us know you would like to shop with us again and we’ll arrange this for you once the above information is confirmed once again. Alternatively, you can register again with a different email address here.
You can do this by clicking on the link at the bottom of any of our emails or through your account. Just click ‘edit’ under the details section and un- tick the member communication boxes. Please note, it can take up to 10 days for the change to take effect.
If you want to receive newsletters again after unsubscribing, you can re -subscribe by getting in touch with our Customer Care Team here.