How do I delete an unwanted share Shutterfly site?
Deleting an unwanted share site is easy. There are two ways to do this:
From the My Shutterfly page:
- Click on the “All Share sites” link in the My Shares section.
- Under the “Sites I own” heading, locate the site you no longer wish to have.
- Click on the “Delete site” link
From the Share site itself:
- Go to the “Customize” menu at the top of the site.
- Select “Delete site”.
PLEASE NOTE: once a Share site is deleted, it cannot be restored. In addition, the site URL will no longer be able to be used.