How do I permanently remove my listing and delete my AdultFriendFinder account?
NOTE: Please make sure you have auto-renewal turned off before removing your profile.
To permanently delete your profile:
- Log into the site with your username and password.
- Click on the “My Account” link at the top of the page.
- Click on the “Delete Account” link in the Account section.
- Click on the “Permanently Delete My Entire Account” link.
- Enter your password and click the “Yes, delete my account” button.
CAUTION: Once you click on the “Yes, delete my account” button, you account and profile will be instantly and permanently deleted! There is no way to recover or restore your account. Please consider this before making your selection.