How do I delete a Facebook group?
Facebook automatically deletes groups that have have no members. If you’ve created a group, you can delete the group by removing all members and then yourself:
- Click Members at the top of the group
- Click next to each member’s name except your own and then select Remove from Group
- Remove yourself once you’ve removed the other members
Note: If you weren’t the first admin and creator of this group, you won’t be able to delete the group unless the group creator has left it voluntarily.