How do I deactivate or delete my Friendscout24 account?

As for the bulk of the service that is offered, have to pay anything and only if you have opted for a Premium membership, are asked to pay, so you will not miss anything if you keep your profile further. Who knows, maybe you get anyway again Lust loszuflirten. Because there are thousands of new registrations daily, it is worthwhile in any case to keep your eyes open, as long as you have your dream partner has not yet encountered.

Please note that two options of profile deletion exist: pause profile and a final deletion.

1) Profile pause:
Continue this with the mouse the top right of your nickname and click on ‘Settings’. Click now, you want to pause your profile or delete permanently? Click here ‘in the bottom of the page. Click next please ‘on the button, pause profile. Then get sent a confirmation email. You can activate your profile again by logging in with your access on our website, or by clicking on the appropriate link in the confirmation email.

2) Final profile deletion:
Continue this with the mouse the top right of your nickname and click on ‘Settings’. Click now, you want to pause your profile or delete permanently? Click here ‘in the bottom of the page. You will now see the page, pause profile ‘on your screen. Below the screen you will find the link you want to delete your profile and finally to unsubscribe from our services? Click here. ‘, The please press. Enter in sequence your e-mail address and password, and click ‘Save’. You now have again the opportunity to pause for, profile to decide ‘. If you do not want a pause, please click ‘Save’. On the following page please confirm with a click, delete profile ‘that you want to get a final deletion. You will receive confirmation of the final profile deletion of your e-mail address sent.

Our customer service will be happy to help if you have any questions to pause or delete your profile. (kundenservice@friendscout24.de)

Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: