How do I deactivate my tsdating.com account?

If you have found what you were looking for or for some other reason like to deactivate your account then the option is in your settings. You can always reactivate your account at a later date should you like to start your search again.

Deactivating your account means that no one will be able to see your profile and you will no longer receive messages from any other members.

Deactivate Account

Ahmet Erdem

Ahmet Erdem

Hi.Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. deleteaccounts.net aims to be a directory of urls to enable you to easily delete your account from web services.

Leave a Response

share on: