How do I deactivate delete my Oasis.com account?
To deactivate your account:
You can re-activate your account at any time within the following 6 months. Simply log into the site again and you will have an option to re-activate your profile. Your list of contacts cannot be restored.
If you are unable to login to the site for some reason then contact us and provide your username, date of birth, and the email address you registered your account with.
If you simply want a break from the site but don’t want your existing contacts to be deleted then you can simply hide your profile. You will still be able to chat with your existing contacts on messenger.
To hide your profile instead of deactivating your account:
You cannot contact other members while your profile is hidden.