How do I Closing my Fiverr account?
Yyou can close your account. For example, if you no longer use Fiverr or would like to change your username.
When you deactivate your account:
- Your profile and Gigs won’t be listed on Fiverr.
- Any open orders will be cancelled and refunded.
- You won’t be able to reactivate your Gigs.
To deactivate your account:
- Place your mouse over your username and click Settings > Account Actions.
- In the Why are you leaving? section, select a reason from the drop-down list.
- Click Deactivate Account.
You will receive a message indicating that your Fiverr account is closed.
Note: As a seller, if you have funds in your account, you will need to withdraw your funds before deactivating your account. As a buyer, if you have funds in your account, please contact customer support prior to closing your account.