How do I close my yelp.com account?
Closing your user account will remove any content you’ve posted (reviews, photos, etc.) to Yelp as a consumer, and once your account has been closed it cannot be restored. If you’d like to close your user account, please submit an account closure request.
If you’re a business owner and you no longer need access to a business page that you’ve claimed, you can unclaim the page and close your business account. However, keep in mind that closing a business accountdoes not remove the business page from Yelp (we generally don’t remove business pages).
If you’re a current advertiser, you’ll need to contact Account Management before canceling ads or closing your account on Yelp for Business Owners.