How do I close my TripAdvisor account?
We work hard to provide our members – travellers and owners alike – with great service. Please contact us if you’ve had specific issues with our site, policies, or other members, and we will work with you to improve your experience.
If you delete your account, we remove your reviews and other content from our site. This process cannot be reversed. If you have more than 25 forum posts, they will remain on the site attributed to your display name. We do not remove forum posts in bulk, as this would disrupt the flow of conversation.
If you still want to close your account, please contact us.