How do I close my swissfriends.ch account?
Invisible mode and Privacy
On the new platform , the function was ” invisible ” replaced with other options :
In your account you can make a visit to the profile invisible , thus they are no longer appear the visiting members .
You can lock a member so that it can no longer communicate with you . However, you can no longer see this member unless you unlock it again .